Ameriana
Secure Account Login
Ask us now...Click to Email. Or call 800.487.2118
Insurance

 

Meet Ameriana Insurance

Our professional, experienced and helpful agents are ready to serve your insurance needs.

Todd Thalls
 

Todd Thalls, CIC

Email: todd.thalls@ameriana.com
Senior Vice President-Agency Manager
Graduate of Taylor University
Certified Insurance Counselor - CIC

 

Mike Thalls

Mike Thalls

Agency Founder - Thalls Insurance
Agent

Cathy Crabtree
 

Cathy Crabtree

Email: cathy.crabtree@ameriana.com
Agent since 1987

Ron Creech
 

Ron Creech, CIC

Email: ron.creech@ameriana.com
Graduate of Mount Marty College
Certified Insurance Counselor - CIC
Agent since 1994

Alan Niehoff

Alan Niehoff

Email: alan.niehoff@ameriana.com
Graduate of Purdue University
Agent since 1992

Laura Ash

Laura Ash

Email: laura.ash@ameriana.com
Graduate of University of Indianapolis
Customer Service Agent

Krista Hasty

Krista Hasty

Email: krista.hasty@ameriana.com
Graduate of University of Evansville
Customer Service Agent

Sherri Jackson

Sherri Jackson

Email: sherri.jackson@ameriana.com
Graduate of Western Kentucky University
Customer Service Agent

 

 

Ameriana Bancorp  |  Media Room  |  Careers  |  Privacy & Security  |  Site Map

Ameriana Bancorp. All rights reserved.
  |  Consumer SAFE Act   
  •  - Special Services
  •  - Letter from Jerry
  •  - Some good news about your money.